Our pick of the best
Pop-ups and Supper Clubs this month

  • The Luna Cinema Brings Halloween Movies at Natural History Museum
    Find out more

    The Luna Cinema Brings Halloween Movies at Natural History Museum

    Sun 28th Oct - Mon 29th Oct Kensington
  • BAFTA Masterclass: Tony Ching on Stunt Directing
    Find out more

    BAFTA Masterclass: Tony Ching on Stunt Directing

    NOW Piccadilly
  • The San Miguel Find Your Rich Experiment
    Find out more

    The San Miguel Find Your Rich Experiment

    Wed 12th Sep - Thu 13th Sep Shoreditch
  • HarvestFest at Skylight
    Find out more

    HarvestFest at Skylight

    NOW - Wed 31st Oct St Katharines & Wapping
  • Hamburg on Tour
    Find out more

    Hamburg on Tour

    Sat 1st Sep - Sun 2nd Sep Shoreditch
  • Renault’s Play Experience
    Find out more

    Renault’s Play Experience

    Thu 2nd Aug - Fri 3rd Aug Marylebone
  • Bunga Bunga Fever-Tree Championships
    Find out more

    Bunga Bunga Fever-Tree Championships

    Mon 18th Jun - Thu 24th May Hammersmith
  • Chess Masterclass at J. Sheekey Atlantic Bar & Terrace
    Find out more

    Chess Masterclass at J. Sheekey Atlantic Bar & Terrace

    NOW Covent Garden
  • BAFTAs Matthew Heineman Masterclass
    Find out more

    BAFTAs Matthew Heineman Masterclass

    NOW Outside of London
  • Chess Masterclass at J. Sheekey Atlantic Bar & Terrace
    Find out more

    Chess Masterclass at J. Sheekey Atlantic Bar & Terrace

    NOW Covent Garden
  • Afternoon Tea At The Chelsea Flower Show
    Find out more

    Afternoon Tea At The Chelsea Flower Show

    Tue 22nd May - Sat 26th May Chelsea
  • Chris and Kem host ‘Selfie Sessions’
    Find out more

    Chris and Kem host ‘Selfie Sessions’

    NOW Holborn