Our pick of the best
Pop-ups and Supper Clubs this month

  • Barry’s Bootcamp x Sky Garden
    Find out more

    Barry’s Bootcamp x Sky Garden

    NOW City of London
  • Paradise Now Wellbeing Playground
    Find out more

    Paradise Now Wellbeing Playground

    Fri 7th Sep - Sat 15th Sep Belgravia
  • Brunch and Yoga at Tate Modern
    Find out more

    Brunch and Yoga at Tate Modern

    NOW Southwark
  • Rooftop Dance Class at Queen of Hoxton
    Find out more

    Rooftop Dance Class at Queen of Hoxton

    NOW Shoreditch
  • Rooftop Yoga at Queen of Hoxton
    Find out more

    Rooftop Yoga at Queen of Hoxton

    NOW Shoreditch
  • ‘Plastic Pledge’ Supper-club
    Find out more

    ‘Plastic Pledge’ Supper-club

    NOW Hoxton
  • Fermented Food Workshops
    Find out more

    Fermented Food Workshops

    NOW Piccadilly
  • Peel And Lift Bar Opens On Bond Street
    Find out more

    Peel And Lift Bar Opens On Bond Street

    Thu 22nd Mar - Tue 27th Mar Bond Street
  • Launch Of Orlebar Brown’s New Sports Collection
    Find out more

    Launch Of Orlebar Brown’s New Sports Collection

    NOW City of London
  • Omorovicza Launches Super Acid Treatments
    Find out more

    Omorovicza Launches Super Acid Treatments

    Sun 18th Feb - Tue 20th Feb Soho
  • Hygge Hideaway At Regent’s Place
    Find out more

    Hygge Hideaway At Regent’s Place

    Mon 5th Feb - Fri 16th Feb Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia
  • New Boxing Gym At Selfridges
    Find out more

    New Boxing Gym At Selfridges

    Thu 1st Feb - Wed 28th Feb Oxford Circus