Our pick of the best
Pop-ups and Supper Clubs this month


  • Find out more

    Dating and Italian Food Experience

    Thu 16th August Mayfair

  • Find out more

    Dishoom at Dinerama

    NOW Shoreditch

  • Find out more

    Bordeaux Butterfly Bar

    Mon 4th Jun - Fri 22nd Jun City of London

  • Find out more

    Spring Break…In Neverland

    Thu 19th Apr - Sat 21st Apr Camden

  • Find out more

    Spice and Rye: New Speakeasy

    Tue 20th Mar - Sat 24th Mar Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia

  • Find out more

    Mix, Shake, Create, With Passiontails

    NOW North London

  • Find out more

    New Years Eve At Skylight Ice Rink And Roof Terrace

    NOW Docklands

  • Find out more

    Greenwich Winter Time Festival

    Fri 1st Dec - Sun 31st Dec Greenwich

  • Find out more

    The Berkeley’s Rooftop Winter Cinema

    Fri 1st Dec - Sun 31st Dec Knightsbridge

  • Find out more

    Tulleys Christmas Experience

    Fri 1st Dec - Sun 24th Dec Outside of London

  • Find out more

    Last Days of Shoreditch Winter La La Land

    Thu 23rd Nov - Sun 17th Dec Old Street

  • Find out more

    Winterville

    Thu 23rd Nov - Mon 1st Jan Clapham