Our pick of the best
Pop-ups and Supper Clubs this month

  • RANDE’s Revolt Against Tinder
    Find out more

    RANDE’s Revolt Against Tinder

    Thu 8th November Stoke Newington
  • BAFTA Masterclass: Tony Ching on Stunt Directing
    Find out more

    BAFTA Masterclass: Tony Ching on Stunt Directing

    NOW Piccadilly
  • French Bulldog Cafe
    Find out more

    French Bulldog Cafe

    NOW St Pauls
  • Sipsmith London and Plateau Terrace
    Find out more

    Sipsmith London and Plateau Terrace

    NOW - Mon 24th Dec Canary Wharf
  • Dachshund Cafe Coming To London
    Find out more

    Dachshund Cafe Coming To London

    NOW St Pauls
  • Renault’s Play Experience
    Find out more

    Renault’s Play Experience

    Thu 2nd Aug - Fri 3rd Aug Marylebone
  • Bespoke Bloody Mary Pop-Up
    Find out more

    Bespoke Bloody Mary Pop-Up

    Fri 27th Jul - Sun 9th Sep Kings Cross and St Pancras
  • London in the Sky
    Find out more

    London in the Sky

    Thu 5th Jul - Sun 15th Jul Southbank
  • Margarita Loves Cointreau Acapulco Pop-Up
    Find out more

    Margarita Loves Cointreau Acapulco Pop-Up

    Fri 29th Jun - Fri 31st Aug Liverpool Street
  • Maison St-Germain
    Find out more

    Maison St-Germain

    Fri 15th Jun - Sat 16th Jun Mayfair
  • Brunch on the Beach
    Find out more

    Brunch on the Beach

    Sat 2nd Jun - Sun 16th Sep Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia
  • Meringue Kisses with The Meringue Girls
    Find out more

    Meringue Kisses with The Meringue Girls

    NOW Shoreditch