Our pick of the best
Pop-ups and Supper Clubs this month

  • Guest Chef Lisa Faulkner Supper Club at J Sheekey Atlantic Bar
    Find out more

    Guest Chef Lisa Faulkner Supper Club at J Sheekey Atlantic Bar

    Tue 30th October Covent Garden
  • S.Pellegrino Hosts Italian Supper Club x Chestnut Hunting
    Find out more

    S.Pellegrino Hosts Italian Supper Club x Chestnut Hunting

    Wed 17th October Bethnal Green
  • The Garden Café x Drink Factory
    Find out more

    The Garden Café x Drink Factory

    Thu 4th October Lambeth
  • The Singapore Supperclub
    Find out more

    The Singapore Supperclub

    Thu 4th Oct - Sat 6th Oct Central London
  • Butchery Masterclass at Tom’s Kitchen
    Find out more

    Butchery Masterclass at Tom’s Kitchen

    Wed 3rd October Canary Wharf
  • Shipping Fourcast Chef Series
    Find out more

    Shipping Fourcast Chef Series

    Mon 1st Oct - Mon 29th Oct Belgravia
  • Mortimer House Kitchen’s Menu Masterclass Series
    Find out more

    Mortimer House Kitchen’s Menu Masterclass Series

    Wed 26th September Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia
  • Guest Chef Rose Prince Supper Club at J Sheekey Atlantic Bar
    Find out more

    Guest Chef Rose Prince Supper Club at J Sheekey Atlantic Bar

    Tue 25th September Covent Garden
  • More Than Carrots at Hammer & Tongs
    Find out more

    More Than Carrots at Hammer & Tongs

    NOW Clerkenwell and Farringdon
  • S.Pellegrino Hosts Italian Supper Club x Vendemmia Winemaking
    Find out more

    S.Pellegrino Hosts Italian Supper Club x Vendemmia Winemaking

    NOW Bermondsey
  • Daylesford Organic Supper Club With Lizzie King
    Find out more

    Daylesford Organic Supper Club With Lizzie King

    NOW Notting Hill
  • Luca Martini Supper Club
    Find out more

    Luca Martini Supper Club

    NOW - Thu 4th Oct City of London