Our pick of the best
Pop-ups and Supper Clubs this month

  • Guest Chef Lisa Faulkner Supper Club at J Sheekey Atlantic Bar
    Find out more

    Guest Chef Lisa Faulkner Supper Club at J Sheekey Atlantic Bar

    Tue 30th October Covent Garden
  • Guest Chef Rose Prince Supper Club at J Sheekey Atlantic Bar
    Find out more

    Guest Chef Rose Prince Supper Club at J Sheekey Atlantic Bar

    Tue 25th September Covent Garden
  • Sicilian Supperclub
    Find out more

    Sicilian Supperclub

    Thu 26th Jul - Fri 27th Jul Bethnal Green
  • Michelin Restaurant, Alyn Williams, Serving Exclusive Supper Club
    Find out more

    Michelin Restaurant, Alyn Williams, Serving Exclusive Supper Club

    Tue 24th July Mayfair
  • Behind the Pass with Sat Bains
    Find out more

    Behind the Pass with Sat Bains

    Tue 24th July Kensington
  • Fortnum & Mason Exclusively Hosting Tokyo’s Wagyumafia
    Find out more

    Fortnum & Mason Exclusively Hosting Tokyo’s Wagyumafia

    Fri 20th July Piccadilly
  • Roth Bar & Grill Hosts Supper Club “From The Fire”
    Find out more

    Roth Bar & Grill Hosts Supper Club “From The Fire”

    Thu 19th July Outside of London
  • S.Pellegrino Taste of Italian Banquets
    Find out more

    S.Pellegrino Taste of Italian Banquets

    Wed 18th Jul - Wed 10th Oct Bermondsey
  • Ultimate Champagne Dinner at Wright Brothers
    Find out more

    Ultimate Champagne Dinner at Wright Brothers

    Tue 17th July Spitalfields
  • Wright Brothers x Piper Heidsieck Champagne Supper Club
    Find out more

    Wright Brothers x Piper Heidsieck Champagne Supper Club

    Tue 17th July Spitalfields
  • Thai Fusion Supperclub with MasterChef’s Nawamin
    Find out more

    Thai Fusion Supperclub with MasterChef’s Nawamin

    Wed 11th Jul - Fri 13th Jul Covent Garden
  • Hackney-local Eleven98 Supper Club
    Find out more

    Hackney-local Eleven98 Supper Club

    NOW Hackney