Filters
Sipsmith London and Plateau Terrace TODAY until Mon 24th Dec 2018
Canary Wharf Full details »
Last Nights Of Havana TODAY until Sat 1st Jun 2019
City of London Full details »
The Ketel One Edible Garden Pop-Up TODAY until Thu 31st Oct 2019
Outside of London Full details »
Luca Faloni Cashmere Pop-Up TODAY until Sun 20th Jan 2019
Marylebone Full details »
The Meet Vegan Pop-Up TODAY until Thu 31st Jan 2019
Clapham Full details »
Double Barrel Pop-Up TODAY until Fri 1st Mar 2019
Charing Cross Full details »
Icelandic Igloos Pop-Up TODAY until Sat 16th Mar 2019
Shoreditch Full details »
The Montague Ski Lodge TODAY until Mon 14th Jan 2019
Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia Full details »
Winterville TODAY until Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Clapham Full details »
Bísaro Pork Presa at Londrino TODAY until Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Southwark Full details »
Tanqueray Pop-Up Bar TODAY until Mon 24th Dec 2018
Sloane Square Full details »
Pass On Plastic Pop-Up TODAY until Sun 6th Jan 2019
City of London Full details »
Winter Bloom Pop-Up TODAY until Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Covent Garden Full details »
Grand Ferrero Rocher Personalisation Pop-Up TODAY until Sun 30th Dec 2018
Knightsbridge Full details »
Reyka Icelandic Vodka Pop-Up Bar TODAY until Thu 31st Jan 2019
Marylebone Full details »
Berry Bros. & Rudd: Cellar Series Pop-Up TODAY until Sat 15th Dec 2018
Hyde Park and Green Park Full details »
Dram & Smoke Christmas Pop-Up TODAY until Fri 21st Dec 2018
London Bridge Full details »
Centurion Lounge Festive Pop-Up TODAY until Sun 16th Dec 2018
Covent Garden Full details »
Bloomin’ Reality TODAY until Sat 15th Dec 2018
Soho Full details »
West India Quay Festive Workshops Sat 15th Dec - Sun 16th Dec 2018
Canary Wharf Full details »
Benefit Cosmetics Launch The Jingle Brow Express Thu 20th Dec - Fri 21st Dec 2018
City of London Full details »
Chinese Jewish Christmas Feast Fri 21st Dec - Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Stoke Newington Full details »
Gaucho’s Electro New Year’s Day Brunch Tue 1st Jan - Mon 31st Dec 2018
Piccadilly Full details »
Berry Bros. & Rudd Veganuary Pop-Up Fri 25th Jan 2019
Hyde Park and Green Park Full details »
Lío Takes London Thu 21st Feb 2019
Covent Garden Full details »
The Brick Bar: London Fri 26th Apr - Sun 28th Apr 2019
Shoreditch Full details »
Celebrity Narrators Join ‘Rocky Horror Show’ Tour VIP Event
BBC Sports Personality of the Year VIP Event
BBC Sports Personality of the Year Sun 16th Dec 2018
Outside of London Full details »
Paul McCartney’s Freshen Up Tour VIP Event
Music And Comedy For Calm VIP Event
Music And Comedy For Calm Sun 16th Dec 2018
Southwark Full details »
Mayor’s Christmas Carol Service VIP Event
  • * a company email is required to download this file