Our pick of the best
Pop-ups and Supper Clubs this month


  • Find out more

    Benefit’s Bold Is Beautiful

    Sat 27th Apr - Sun 29th Apr Covent Garden

  • Find out more

    Rotunda’s Spring Lamb Dinner

    Tue 26th June Camden

  • Find out more

    Behind the Pass with Nicholas Balfe

    Tue 26th June Kensington

  • Find out more

    The Sipsmith Summer Garden Pop Up

    Wed 27th June Waterloo

  • Find out more

    Humble Grape Hosts Rioja Wine Tasting Supper Club

    Wed 27th June Blackfriars

  • Find out more

    The Royal Exchange x Paul A Young Pop Up

    Wed 27th June City of London

  • Find out more

    Sourdough Pizza Special at Four Hundred Rabbits

    NOW - Fri 29th Jun Crystal Palace

  • Find out more

    Blossom City with Martini Riserva Speciale

    NOW - Fri 29th Jun Mayfair

  • Find out more

    Club Brunch Party with Moët Brunch

    Sat 30th June St James's

  • Find out more

    Mamma Mia Brunch

    Sat 30th June Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia

  • Find out more

    Tilda Freestyle Ricetaurant

    Thu 28th Jun - Sat 30th Jun City of London

  • Find out more

    Seafood Scotland Pop-Up Restaurant

    Fri 29th Jun - Sun 1st Jul Shoreditch

  • Find out more

    A Dinner with Emmanuel Lassaigne

    Tue 3rd July Shoreditch

  • Find out more

    The Royal Exchange x Tateossian Pop Up

    Wed 4th July City of London

  • Find out more

    Shake Shack BBQ, Celebrating 5 Year Anniversary

    Wed 4th July City of London

  • Find out more

    Hackney-local Eleven98 Supper Club

    Thu 5th July Hackney

  • Find out more

    Masterclasses for Perfect Menus at Claridge’s

    Sat 7th July Mayfair

  • Find out more

    Vegan Desserts Class at Fortitude Bakery

    Sat 7th July Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia

  • Find out more

    London in the Sky

    Thu 5th Jul - Sun 15th Jul Southbank

  • Find out more

    Food Story Presents: SOCIAL

    Wed 18th Jul - Thu 19th Jul Edgware

  • Find out more

    Indian Pickles Class at Fortitude Bakery

    Sat 21st July Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia

  • Find out more

    Michelin Restaurant, Alyn Williams, Serving Exclusive Supper Club

    Tue 24th July Mayfair

  • Find out more

    Behind the Pass with Sat Bains

    Tue 24th July Kensington

  • Find out more

    Spritz & Giggles

    NOW - Wed 1st Aug Liverpool Street

  • Find out more

    Pasta Class at Fortitude Bakery

    Sat 4th August Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia

  • Find out more

    Sassy Cidre Cocktail Bar

    NOW - Fri 31st Aug Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia

  • Find out more

    Margarita Loves Cointreau Acapulco Pop-Up

    Fri 29th Jun - Fri 31st Aug Liverpool Street

  • Find out more

    Hamburg on Tour

    Sat 1st Sep - Sun 2nd Sep Shoreditch

  • Find out more

    Brunch on the Beach

    NOW - Sun 16th Sep Bloomsbury and Fitzrovia

  • Find out more

    Italian Summer with Peroni Ambra and MARTINI Riserva Speciale

    NOW - Sun 30th Sep Tottenham Court Road

  • Find out more

    Lisboa Jardim Pop-Up

    NOW - Sun 30th Sep Roehampton

  • Find out more

    Esquire Townhouse 2018

    Mon 1st Oct - Wed 31st Oct Trafalgar Square

  • Find out more

    Sub Cult

    NOW - Wed 5th Dec Barbican